Vigorous rapper Raydee of prestigious dual group 408 Empire, unwraps his long awaited studio album tagged , ‘Only The Strong Will Survive‘.

The album boasts of hosting 29 tracks in total, with special appearances from the most renown big kings in the game such Jemax, Dope Boys, Chef 187, May C, Ras Kinky, Bow Chase and T-Sean just to mention a few.

Previous articleMpikwa x TheProof – “Kokoliko”
Next articleEddie Black Drops His New Album ‘Just Got Saved’