Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

K’millian Unveils His 14th Studio Album Titled ‘’I Am Alive’’

K’millian debuts an album dabbed “Thank God, I Am Alive!”.

K’millian on Thursday 24th of May 2018 unveiled a new album titled ‘’I Am Alive’’.  This album provides more insight about his old life. The newly released album consists of 11 tracks with added 3 bonus tracks. Friendship, betrayal love and lies are issues raised in this peace. The album with top artists like Hamoba, Wezi, Tommy Dee and Ty2.

Produced by ‘BravoMulalami.  

Check out the track list below:

  1. I Am Alive (Intro)

  2. Efyo Nkabila

  3. Ma Key ft Wezi prod Chali Bravo

  4. Pakwanja

  5. No More Love

  6. Njipusheko prod Chali Bravo

  7. Wenkalamu

  8.  Trust Nobody

  9. I Am Alive

  10.  Are You Ready

  11. Take It Back

  12. Butterfly (Bonus – 2013)

  13.  Efyo Fwaya (Bonus – 2013)

  14. Tuchonaule (Bonus – 2013)

The album is available on Mvesesani.com.

Mr B

I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!

Related Articles

Back to top button
hacklinkhacklinkEsenyurt escort bayanmasöz bayanlarmasöz bayanlarantalya escort bayanlarbetturkey
Twitter Takipçi Satın Alcoinbarodunpazarı emlakEtimesgut evden eve nakliyaten yakın çekicigoogle ads çalışmasımaldives online casinopoodlepancakeswap botuniswap sniper botfront running botfront run botsniper bot