Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

Krytic Finally Unveils The ‘Art is Tic” Album Cover & Tracklist

K.R.Y.T.I.C” Finally Unveils The ‘Art is Tic” Album Cover & Tracklist for the forth coming studio project titled “Art Is Tic”.  Scheduled to land anytime from now consisting of hot 13 tracks, with special featured artists like  Killa, Mozaik The Producer, King Puppy,Dagger, HHP, Mic, Just Eddie, TIM, Prince Marv and Tiye-P.  This follows the release of his previous “The Thank You Tape” mixtape.

Check out the album tracklist for “Art is Tic” below!

  1. No return
  2. I Have A Dream
  3. I Have A Dream Too
  4. Semeki
  5. Goodnight Text Ft. Mozaik The Producer & Killa
  6. The Good Life Ft. King Puppy & Dagger
  7. Sins of The father Ft. Jerome Arabs
  8. For Jabba Ft. HHP & Mic
  9. Steady Ft. Just Eddie & Various
  10. Keep Shining Ft. King Puppy & Tim
  11. Look what We Did Ft. Prince Marv 7 Tiye-P
  12. Remember Me
  13. Say Grace

Mr B

I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!

Related Articles

Back to top button