Drifta Trek Unveils “Before & After” Album Tracklist

Drifta Trek just released the track listing for his forthcoming new album “Before And After”.

This is going to mark as the renown super dope rapper’s first album to be released on March 07 during the album listening party at club vegas. The track listing is getting us super pumped! It features 14 songs, and there are some very famous names on the list such as Macky 2, Chef 187, Jemax and more.

See the full track listing below…

Drifta Trek Unveils "Before & After" Album Tracklist
Drifta Trek Unveils “Before & After” Album Tracklist

Mr B

I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!

Related Articles

Back to top button