Chef 187‘s anticipated album of the year titled “Bon’Appetit” may not be so much in anticipation, some songs having leaked before the official release date. got exclusive access to Chef 187 and he said, “this is just crazy, there’s a big problem with our industry. Because practically I already sample out 3 songs namely “Tuleya Tulekula”, “Coordinate” and “One more”. Minutes later the rapper, then took to Facebook and announced the situation. Publicly stated the songs “No minyo minyo and Sensei” are not original versions in the album.

Chef 187 Finally Releases “Bon Appetit” Album Track List
Chef 187 Finally Releases “Bon Appetit” Album Track List

Asking if he could definitively say who leaked the songs, Chef 187 responded by saying, “there is no other way to explain, I also just heard No Minyo Minyo and Sensei circulating illegally. But all the same there is little i can do”, Chef 187 said.

Having taken a listen up to the songs, they are laced with superb tough bars, while inducing a reckoning flavor accompanied with twists and tricks on another level. One can only look forward to purchasing the album this week online.

Previous articleBurna ft. Dj Cosmo x Vasco – “Bombay” (Prod. By Burna)
Next articleEizzy – All mine