Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

T Sean – “Escobar” (EP)

Multi award winning talented singer, and record producer T-Sean, finally debuts his much anticipated dancehall EP titled “Escobar“. 

The Escobar EP comprises of an 8 track body of work that showcases the skill sets of T Sean been a super talented artist.

T-Sean enlists TBwoyBow ChaseTiye PBlacka DidoJae CashMohsin MalikMubby RouxMic BurnerYoung WillySlapdeeYung Verbal, Dope G and KOBY.

Production credit goes to T-Sean teams up with Uptown, Silent ErazerYung Kid, Izzy Beats and Shom C.

Check the tracklist below and Enjoy

1. T-Sean – Intro Escobar

2. T-Sean Ft. TBwoy – Nana

3. T-Sean Ft. Bow Chase – Dem Waan Mi

4. T-Sean Ft. TBwoy – 5K

5. T-Sean Ft. Tiye P – Bomboclaat Contract

6. T-Sean Ft. Blacka Dido – Stamina

7. T-Sean Ft. Bow Chase, Young Willy & Mic Burner – Balance It Up

8. T-Sean Ft. Slapdee, Yung Verbal, Dope G, Bobby East, Koby, Mic Burner & Bowchase – Balance It Up Vol 2

Mr B

I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button