Jannah Theme License is not validated, Go to the theme options page to validate the license, You need a single license for each domain name.

T Low Unveils Tracklist & Cover For His EP “The Melody Man”.

Zambian Dance hall Afro Pop musicians, Amos Chanda Chipasha, Popularly known as T Low, finally unveils the track list & cover for the The Melody Man“.

T Low, who is also a 2018 Kwacha music awards nominee, with massive latest songs on the street echoing has brought another elevation of vibe in the forthcoming EP.
This work of music consists of 6 songs in total, Ici Shinka been among them and including 2 Bonus tracks featuring top elite Zambian music guru’s, such as WeziCamstarJedi,  James Sakala, Dark Knight and Sir Jones.

Preview and See the track list below:

 “The Melody Man”
T Low Unveils Tracklist & Cover For His 2018 EP “The Melody Man”




Mr B

I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!

Related Articles

Back to top button
Twitter Takipçi Satın Al