Macky 2’s “Ghetto President” Out Now (Tracklist)

Macky 2 “Ghetto President” Album is finally out. Ghetto President is a 19 track album. As we had mentioned a few days ago, This is Macky 2’s most anticipated studio Album.

This is why many had focused on Macky 2’s “Ghetto President”, which comprises of massive collaborations, including Chef 187, Dope G, Jorzi, Izrael, Camstar, Badman Shapi, Mumba Yachi, Daev, Willz Nyopole, Nemo, Jemax, Drifta Trek, Ephraim and F Jay.

Shinko Beats, Gwap Music’s Cream Dollar and Yikes, DJ Hector Gold, Mr Stash, Drew,  Kekero, Solomon Plate, Shom C and DJ Bugar. Mixed and mastered by Trixter, Mr Stash, Silentt Erazer and Killer Beats for Alpha Entertainments.



Mr B

I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!

Related Articles

Back to top button