Eddie Black Drops His New Album ‘Just Got Saved’



Renown gospel rapper Eddie Black finally decides to serve his anticipated studio album titled ‘Just Got Saved‘.

The album boasts of 10-tracksthat have been impressively cooked and interesting for your listening pleasures.

01 Welcome To Greatness
02 Ngona
03 It Is Well
04 Boy From Galilee ft. Peezey Cables
05 Akuna Butata
06 Strong Man
07 Your Name
08 Get Out!
09 Moon Shining
10 Jah

About Prof

I stand at the highest level of music, I breath music, and Its an everyday endeavour to bring you classic tunes across African borders, including stories making headlines in the showbiz today. If it's about music, then I have you covered my class!

Recommended for you